Philippine Standard Time

Wednesday 8th of February 2023

Organizational Structure

Dr. Joel Joseph S. Marciano Jr.
Director General
Dr. Gay Jane P. Perez
Deputy Director General
Space Science & Technology
Atty. Noelle Riza D. Castillo
Space Policy and International Cooperation Bureau
Dr. Marc Caesar R. Talampas
Space Technology Missions & Systems Bureau
Dr. Ariel C. Blanco
Space Information Infrastructure Bureau
Robert Paulo T. Lumbatan
OIC Director
Finance and Administration Service